© All rights 2006 – 2020 Music / lyrics / artwork / stage design by Travel Light Theatre. Travel Light Theatre founded by Mireille | Eddy Moust | Gerard de Leeuw (1960 – 2014)

All sorts of support such as photography, cooking, light, text review, providing beautiful stage locations.
Vincent Klemann, Bartel Timmermans, Jurriaan, Martijn, Fabienne, Merel Paauwe, Marleen de Visser, Mirjam Westbroek, Pascal Wagner, Emiel Ebbing, Wim Matthijsse, Marian van Gurp & Cyriel Havermans and our audience. We have someone who attended  11 times wauw!….